3 star

Club Quarters Lincoln`s Inn Fields

61 Lincoln`s Inn Fields, Holborn, London, WC2A 3JW

<< Previous page

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our average guest rating is the mean of the most recent 100 assessments.

Average guest rating:

Excellent

94% (348 reviews)

More reviews >>

Guest rating:

Excellent

17/8/2019

"Great hotel great location "

Hotel only 2 stops on tube from st. pancras and less than 5minutes from tube station and in theatre land.Lovely big room, clean and nice bathroom and shower.Staff friendly and helpful.

Guest rating:

Excellent

21/10/2018

"Excellent "

Fab location, staff and room. Thank you.

Guest rating:

Good

10/8/2018

"Good and handy for shows "

Guest rating:

Excellent

12/2/2018

"Enjoyable stay and well located"

Comfortable room with everything you need. Customer service was excellent and particular praise goes to the team at breakfast, very attentive and courteous. Hotels location was superb, a quiet space tucked away in the hustle and bustle of London, yet conveniently placed for most of the sights. I will definitely stay again.

Guest rating:

Good

21/1/2018

"Central"

The only problem was the pillows , were very big and hurt my neck so slept without . Would be good to to have two different size pillows on the bed to accomadate people`s choices. Also there was no soya milk so we had to have our coffee and tea black. Otherwise the rest of our stay was enjoyable

Guest rating:

Excellent

16/1/2018

"Very good, well placed for any show in the Strand area."

Guest rating:

Excellent

30/12/2017

"Excellent position,excellent service "

Italian receptionist was exceptional,she went out of her way to help us. Would definitely come again.

Guest rating:

Excellent

19/9/2017

"What a find"

Ideally situated near to the tube & theatre, the Q Lincolns Inn is a quiet, clean and modern hotel hidden away from all the bustling traffic with plenty of amenities nearby. Very helpful and attentive staff made the stay even more pleasurable. Would definitely go there again.

Guest rating:

Excellent

6/8/2017

"Very comfortable and nice little touches of coffee and tea, plus chilled water. Would recommend. "

Guest rating:

Excellent

6/8/2017

"Great location"

Good location with easy check in and friendly staff. Clean and modern hotel a thumbs up from us.

Guest rating:

Good

23/7/2017

"-"

Very friendly & helpful staff going above & beyond

Guest rating:

Excellent

16/7/2017

"Definitely recommend this hotel "

Hotel was lovely clean and lovely staff who was very welcoming definitely stay again

Guest rating:

Excellent

8/7/2017

"Very nice hotel, well located to explore London"

Although the 1st room offered wasn`t what we`d booked, it was corrected immediately without any problems. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was lovely; overlooking the park. Unfortunately we didn`t get chance to eat in the restaurant. I would have no hesitation in recommending Club Q.

Guest rating:

Excellent

28/6/2017

"-"

The location of the hotel was really great with a courtyard at the front (facing a lovely park) with tables among the flowers to relax and have a drink at. The reception area was very welcoming and our room was great - overlooking the park at the front. It was a quiet oasis in the middle of a busy part of the city. The whole effect was very calming. We would certainly visit this hotel again.

Guest rating:

Excellent

24/6/2017

"Perfect"

Great location and very helpful staff. Easy check in procedure, free coffee and tea at all times. Water bottles and filling areas on each floor. Room was quiet and comfortable. Thoroughly recommend.

Guest rating:

Excellent

2/6/2017

"Very enjoyable stay at Club Q Lincoln`s Inn "

Staff very professional and friendly Central location bonus Quite at night time

Guest rating:

Good

21/5/2017

"Perfect for a weekend away"

Guest rating:

Good

15/5/2017

"Excellent location. "

Great location . Only a few minutes walk from Holborn tube station but in a quiet square facing a park. With a choice of restaurant nearby. It is a casual 10-15 minute stroll to the theatre.

Guest rating:

Good

24/4/2017

"Peaceful location "

Will return to this well located hotel. Room small but beautifully designed.

Guest rating:

Excellent

13/4/2017

"Perfect "

3 minute walk to the theatre on Drury Lane. Lovely staff and just so convenient. Very close to Covent Garden

Guest rating:

Good

27/3/2017

"It was good"

No more no less, I have posted comments on the hotel facebook site.

Guest rating:

Good

21/2/2017

"-"

Staff were very helpful. We had all we needed in the room. Ideally situated for cafes, bars and theatres but in a quite location.

Guest rating:

Excellent

20/2/2017

"-"

Superb hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay in London as smooth as possible. Fantastic service. We will definitely be returning.

Guest rating:

Excellent

13/2/2017

"Will definitely stay again!"

Guest rating:

Good

30/12/2016

"Modern hotel."

Very good location,good room big enough for the two of us.Very clean and modern hotel.I wouldn`t recommend the cooked English breakfast as it was cold and expensive.Approx 25 for my wife and I.We would stay again but wouldn`t eat there for breakfast! The staff were very helpful and made you feel welcome.Thankyou.

Guest rating:

Good

30/12/2016

"Location vg"

For the price breakfast would be good inclusion. Admin very good clean room with level of facilities fine for price.

Guest rating:

Excellent

22/12/2016

"Quiet and great location, 5 minute stroll to Covent Garden/theatre land "

Quiet, good facilities

Guest rating:

Excellent

15/12/2016

"-"

above and beyond expectations would definitely recommend

Guest rating:

Good

12/12/2016

"-"

Clean and comfortable, great location and very helpful staff

Guest rating:

Good

5/12/2016

"Great location"

We stayed at the club quarters the first weekend if December, the Hotel was easy to find and the room was very comfortable. Very much a short stay Hotel and not for Romantic getaways!, but comfortable warm and friendly and I would go back

Guest rating:

Good

27/11/2016

"excellent location,but only continental breakfast available and my wife would prefer a bath"

Guest rating:

Excellent

13/11/2016

"Outstanding! "

Room was lovely (the bed and shower was amazing) the staff was so friendly and were at the reception desk 24-7. By far my best stay in London. Would recommend to all my family and friends

Guest rating:

Excellent

7/11/2016

"Fab Hotel"

Club Q Lincoln`s Inn Hotel is excellent. Friendly staff, great food, thank you for making my birthday treat special

Guest rating:

Some problems

23/10/2016

"-"

Room was good, the cooked breakfast was appalling raw sausages after two attempts to cook them we gave up and left

Guest rating:

Excellent

22/10/2016

"Lovely hotel"

Excellent location, very clean and comfortable. Services very good and lots of complimentry services too. Would recommend and visit again.

Guest rating:

Good

25/9/2016

"Great position"

Very clean and smart, however the room we had you had to edge around the borrow of the bed due to a pillar coming out from the wall. Very inconvenient when getting up at night!! Also the air conditioning isn`t working, we did bring this to the attention of the staff and they provided us with a fan. Working air conditioning would have been better. Good position for London Theatres and Covent Garden.

Guest rating:

Some problems

25/9/2016

"Bad nights sleep"

Everything about this hotel is good but the bed is terrible. We didn`t sleep at all, bad matteress, pillow and sheets

Guest rating:

Excellent

10/8/2016

"Excellent location and staff"

Clean good size room very helpful staff. Will return.

Guest rating:

Excellent

7/8/2016

"-"

Would stay at its hotel again and would also recommend to others

Guest rating:

Excellent

31/7/2016

"Great location"

More reviews >>

Expert advice

1800 937 937
Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm
Sat: 9am-5.30pm
Sun: 10am-6.30pm

Our rating system

Guest ratings and reviews are the opinions of our guests and not necessarily an expression of Hotel Direct opinion.

Excellent

Excellent

Good

Good

Average

Average

Some problems

Some problems

Poor

Poor